

RESULTS OF ELECTIONS

Parish of St Mary Magdalene, Ashton on Mersey

Deanery of Bowdon

At the Annual Meeting of Parishioners and Annual Parochial Church Meeting of the above parish held on <u>Sunday 23rd April 2023</u>

The following were elected as **Churchwardens**:

<u>Yorke Menzies</u> <u>John Vaughan</u>

The following were elected as Lay Members of the Deanery Synod:

<u>Dave Atkinson</u> <u>Jeff McBurney</u>

<u>Avtar Diggwa</u> <u>Rosemary Sigee</u>

<u>Matthew Kay</u> <u>Ian Thwaites</u>

The following were elected as Lay Members of the Parochial Church Council:

<u>Rotimi Bajela</u> <u>Frances Hyde</u>

<u>Jeremy Barnes</u> <u>Helen Jarvis</u>

<u>Janet Darlow</u> <u>Elaine Jones</u>

<u>Graham Fosh</u> <u>Brian Macfaden</u>

Joan Heys Claire Nathan

<u>Lorna Hitchin</u> <u>Barbara Shimmings</u>