

RESULTS OF ELECTIONS

Parish of St Mary Magdalene, Ashton on Mersey

Deanery of **Bowdon**

At the Annual Meeting of Parishioners and Annual Parochial Church Meeting of the above parish held on <u>Sunday 28th April 2024</u>

The following were elected as **Churchwardens**:

<u>Yorke Menzies</u> <u>John Vaughan</u>

The following were elected as Lay Members of the Parochial Church Council:

<u>Ada Adiuku-Brown</u> <u>Helen Jarvis</u>

<u>Rotimi Bajela</u> <u>Elaine Jones</u>

<u>Jeremy Barnes</u> <u>Brian Macfaden</u>

<u>Janet Darlow</u> <u>Claire Nathan</u>

<u>Joan Heys</u> <u>Barbara Shimmings</u>

<u>Frances Hyde</u> <u>John Vincent</u>