BUTTERFLIES PRE-SCHOOL


Butterflies

Butterflies is an Ofsted registered pre-school playgroup offering care and education for children from the age of two years.  Read our latest Ofsted report which judged the setting to be outstanding in all areas.

Our playgroup is open five mornings a week from 9am - 12noon and three afternoons a week from 12noon - 3pm (Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays) at a cost of £15.50 per session. We also offer three extended sessions from 3pm-6pm (Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays). Two & Three year old funding is available through the local authority.

Butterflies aim is to provide a safe, caring and happy Christian environment where children can learn through play and develop as an individual, based on the seven areas of learning and development from the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) set out by the Department of Education.

Please refer to the information booklet for further information.

Find-us-on-Facebook-logo


Applications

If you would like to apply for a place, please complete the application form
and send it by email or post:

Email:   butterflies.manager@stmarysaom.org

Post:     Butterflies, St Mary's Church Centre, 44 Moss Lane, Sale, M33 6GD
 


Term Dates 2021/2022

 
  Butterflies opens
 
Butterflies closes
SUMMER TERM 2021 Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
  Monday 14th June 2021
 
Friday 16th July 2021
AUTUMN TERM 2021 Wednesday 8th September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
  Monday 1st November 2021
 
Friday 17th December 2021
SPRING TERM 2022 Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
  Monday 21st February 2022
 
Friday 8th April 2022
SUMMER TERM 2022 Monday 25th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
  Monday 13th June 2022
 
Thursday 21st July 2022(3pm)




Additional closing dates: Monday 2nd May 2022 (Bank holiday)
Dates for your diary: Photographer Wednesday 5th May 2022