Children (0-11)


Butterflies Pre-School

Img5236Butterflies is an Ofsted registered pre-school playgroup offering care and education for children from the age of two years.  Read our latest Ofsted report which judged the setting to be outstanding in all areas.

Our playgroup is open five mornings a week from 9am - 12noon and three afternoons a week from 12noon - 3pm (Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays) at a cost of £15.50 per session. We also offer three extended sessions from 3pm-6pm (Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays). Two & Three year old funding is available through the local authority.

Butterflies aim is to provide a safe, caring and happy Christian environment where children can learn through play and develop as an individual, based on the seven areas of learning and development from the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) set out by the Department of Education.Img5262

Please refer to the information booklet for further information.

Find-us-on-Facebook-logo


Applications

If you would like to apply for a place, please complete the application form
and send it by email or post:

Email:   butterflies.manager@stmarysaom.org

Post:     Butterflies, St Mary's Church Centre, 44 Moss Lane, Sale, M33 6GD
 


Term Dates 2020/2021

 
  Butterflies opens Butterflies closes
SUMMER TERM 2020 Tuesday 14th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
  Monday 8th June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020
AUTUMN TERM 2020 Thursday 3rd September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020
  Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
SPRING TERM 2021 Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
  Monday 22nd February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
SUMMER TERM 2021 Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
  Monday 14th June 2021 Friday 16th July 2021

 

Additional closing dates:
Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank holiday)