children youth badge

Children (0-4)


Caterpillars Parent and Toddler Group

catlogo



Caterpillars parent and toddler group meet every Tuesday during term time, 1-2:30pm at St Mary's.

Come along to meet other local parents in a relaxed setting.  Activities for children include toys, games, craft and a short illustration and song with a Christian message.

Cost £2.50 (plus 50p for an additional child)
 

 

 

Term Dates 2018/19

 
  Caterpillars opens
(First session back)
Caterpillars closes
(Last session before closing)
AUTUMN TERM 2017 Tuesday 11th September 2018 Tuesday 16th October 2018
 
  Tuesday 30th October 2018 Tuesday 18th December 2018
Christmas Party!
SPRING TERM 2018 Tuesday 8th January 2019 Tuesday 5th February 2019
 
  Tuesday 19th February 2019
 
Tuesday 26th March 2019
SUMMER TERM 2017 Tuesday 16th April 2019
Easter Party!
Tuesday 21st May 2019
  Tuesday 11th June 2019 Tuesday 9th July 2019
Summer Party!