children youth badge

Children (0-4)


Caterpillars Parent and Toddler Group

catlogo



Caterpillars parent and toddler group meet every Tuesday during term time, 1-2:30pm at St Mary's.

Come along to meet other local parents in a relaxed setting.  Activities for children include toys, games, craft and a short illustration and song with a Christian message.

Cost £2.50 (plus 50p for an additional child)
 

 

 

Term Dates 2018/19

 
  Caterpillars opens
(First session back)
Caterpillars closes
(Last session before closing)
AUTUMN TERM 2018 Tuesday 10th September 2019 Tuesday 15th October 2019
 
  Tuesday 29th October 2019 Tuesday 17th December 2019
Christmas Party!
SPRING TERM 2019 Tuesday 7th January 2020 Tuesday 4th February 2020
 
  Tuesday 18th February 2020
 
Tuesday 24th March 2020
Easter Party!
SUMMER TERM 2019 Tuesday 14th April 2020
Easter Party!
Tuesday 19th May 2020
  Tuesday 9th June 2020 Tuesday 7th July 2020
Summer Party!